100 % compatible with the regulations of the Money Laundering Act in Switzerland and France

Try ISChange for free

Try ISchange for free for 30 days. If your needs are not met, take advantage of our ‘100% satisfaction or money back’ guarantee. Contact our sales department now.

A Very Simple and User-friendly Interface

The ergonomic and user-friendly interface of ISChange, as well as its various features will enable you to work with ease. The use of ISChange does not require an in-depth IT knowledge.

Suitable Solutions for Your Company

Our tools are flexible and configurable according to your expectations and needs. ISChange can be deployed in one or more branches and share information via networking. ISChange installation and network equipment is free.

Gain in time and productivity.

Only one tool to manage all your activities will ease your daily tasks and thus maximize your working time. Consequently, gaining in time and productivity. Transaction processing time and possible errors will be reduced.

Enjoy Our Custom Services

ISChange offers you a wide range of services. Consult the key figures of your foreign exchange office wherever you are with ISCloud, store your data on a secure external server and find them in a click. Enjoy our technical service open seven days a week and training opportunities.

A Complete Management Software

Developed in close collaboration with several foreign exchange offices, ISChange will attract you with its various features. Manage your clients, currencies, view and store all your transactions, automatically print your tickets, scan identity documents in a click, display exchange rates on an external screen, and many others.

Remote management of one or more agencies

ISCloud enables remote management of one or more agencies or foreign exchange offices. It allows an overall view of your foreign exchange offices’ activities as a whole, than on each taken individually. It provides a web-based interface, accessible through any web browser (Chrome, Internet Explorer, Firefox…) and available everywhere at all times. It offers management, administration and display features for your foreign exchange offices’ activities. This tool is mainly meant for the administrator or manager of the agency (foreign exchange office respectively) or agencies (foreign exchange offices respectively).

Its main functions are as follows:

  • Viewing agency activity (foreign exchange office respectively)
    • View your transactions
    • View your profits and losses
    • View your stock (your cash fund respective)
    • View the dashboard showing the operating activity of your foreign exchange office
  • Foreign exchange office(s) management

    •  Set your rates and profit margins

    • Carry out transactions with corporate customers

  • Centralization of clients’ accounts and operations of the same company

    • Data consolidation (for clients) of various agencies within the same company or shareholding

    • Interconnect agencies through gateways (inter-agency transactions, client search)

    •  Carry out transactions among agencies

Development of a mobile version known as is underway.

Support and assistance 7/7, from 8:00 am to 8:00 pm

ISSupport service is necessary for the proper functioning of the foreign exchange office. Through this service, you are fully assisted on a daily basis by the ISChange team. This service is highly recommended. ISSupport provides you with the following services:

  • Support and assistance on issues concerning the use of ISAgency and its service package
  • Regular and ongoing maintenance of ISAgency malfunction
  • Availability of new features in the form of regular and automatic updates.

Automatic backup of your data

Users, already busy with other more important activities, must regularly be attentive, despite the existence of a manual backup in ISAgency. In this case, there is greater risk to forget. To solve this issue, ISSave provides:

  • Possible automatic backups every four hours on a local and remote server. The whole process is secured. This helps ensure that backups are done systematically.
  • The possibility to immediately retrieve all data in case of theft, fire outbreak or computer breakdown.

Automatic and regular recovery of exchange rates

The administrative operator must be particularly and regularly attentive because defining exchange rates for each currency is a sensitive, arduous and regular task. ISChange offers its ISCurrency service designed and developed to automate tasks in connection with the definition of rates in order to avoid mistakes that could have drastic effects and sometimes irreversible. As such, the administrative operator is left with defining the desired margins and ISAgency will set the rates applicable to transactions. The main functions of ISCurrency are as follows:

  • Automatic and regular retrieval of currency exchange rates according to market fluctuations and their application to ISAgency.
  • Automatic dispatch of final rates to all agencies according to the margins set by the administrative operator.

Build customer loyalty

In a bid to make the activities of exchange offices easier on a daily basis, ISLoyalty enables a great gain of time by offering easy identification for both users of ISAgency and customers of foreign exchange offices. It works by simply introducing a card containing a RFID chip on a RFID reader for the customer or card holder to be immediately identified. This quick identification gives access to the following features:

  • Authentication of users on ISAgency without need for their identifiers (account and password) with the possibility to access some features according to associated privileges (access permission). This is possible through an authentication card.
  • Quick identification of foreign exchange offices customers in order to enable quicker transactions and put a loyalty mechanism in place through preferential rates for loyalty card holders.

Dynamic display and synchronization

Display of exchange rates on a secondary screen is already available on ISAgency. With the default set up, the client workstation where ISAgency is installed is directly connected to a secondary screen through a cable (HDMI or other). ISScreen provides a more flexible and dynamic solution with the following features:

  • Removal of the cable between the ISAgency workstation and the secondary screen for a solution that integrates the local computer network more easily (through Wi-Fi) by giving the possibility to place the secondary screen at a desired position.
  • The possibility to directly receive consolidated data from the local server
  • Dynamic display and synchronizing with the local server every four minutes
  • Management of queues

Automatic analysis of the risk of a transaction or client

As a financial intermediary, the manual foreign exchange activity is subject to the Anti-Money Laundering Act (AMLA in France) or the Anti-Money Laundering Act (AMLA in Switzerland). Thus, in order to verify that the manual money changers carry out their activity in accordance with the law, the control body mandated by the state carries out regular checks to ensure that the law is respected. If the law is not complied with, the bureaux de change are often subject to heavy fines and in the worst case, their licence is withdrawn. As the risks are very high and often of different orders, it becomes very difficult for the Money Changers to be aware of all the risks with each transaction they have to make. To help them in this task, ISChange is setting up a risk analysis service called ISRisk, which will accompany the manual money changers in their daily activity. This tool remains and will remain a companion. The decision to pass the transaction will in all cases be made by the ISAgency operator at the counter. ISRisk will assess the following risks:

  • Risk linked to the client who wants to place the order: ISRisk will make sure that the client is not present in the lists of sanctions and freezes of assets imposed by the State. If this is the case, and if there is a potential risk, ISRisk will propose to the counter operator a list of names that more or less correspond to the client in question. The counter operator will make sure that the client is not present in the list by comparing the client’s identity document with the list.
  • Transaction amount risk
  • Currency risk
  • Transaction modality risk

No more queues, ISScan automatically saves your customers' documents.

Customer registration is a tedious, time-consuming and recurring task. It requires the teller operator to work a lot. To compensate for this long task, ISChange will soon offer its ISScan service that will enable you to automatically register your customers, thus improving your productivity.

ISCloud service accessible on Smartphones

Advantages of mobility is obvious nowadays. ISMobile simply brings more mobility to the ISCloud service by making it accessible using smartphones. ISMobile is nothing but the mobile version of ISCloud which is under construction.

What users think of ISChange.

  • "I use ISChange for several years and I am completely satisfied. I thank the team for ISChange professionalism and good humor. Continue this!"

    Leman Finance SALeman Finance SA
  • "ISChange has become for us a truly indispensable tool. It allowed us to save time on each transaction in the evening to the fund, as well as for the management and monitoring of stock. Thank you to all the team. "

    Daniel Jolliet SàrlDaniel Jolliet Sàrl
  • "This is a very intuitive, its interface is very easy to use, its features are perfectly suited to the management of a currency exchange. Moreover ISChange ensures a high quality customer service with competent partners, courteous and friendly!"
    Golden Cash SàrlGolden Cash Sàrl
  • "I knew ISChange on the web by searching exchange facilities management program. We use the software on our 2 exchange offices and are totally satisfied. Regarding the after sales service and support, a total satisfaction with tracking and resolutions of the few problems in the shortest possible time. I can only recommend this software to all professional."
    Ben S. Shop & ChangeBen S. Shop & Change

Try ISChange for free

If our product does not meet your expectations, you can benefit from our “100% satisfied or refunded” guarantee.

Are you Human?

captcha

100 % kompatibel mit den Vorschriften des Geldwäschereigesetzes in der Schweiz und Frankreich

ISChange kostenlos ausprobieren

Testen Sie ISChange kostenlos für 30 Tage, wenn es nicht Ihren Erwartungen entspricht, nutzen Sie unsere „100% Geld-zurück-Garantie“. Kontaktieren Sie jetzt unsere Verkaufsabteilung.

Eine sehr einfache und intuitive Schnittstelle

Die ergonomische und intuitive Oberfläche von ISChange und seine verschiedenen Funktionen machen Ihnen die Arbeit leicht. Die Verwendung von ISChange erfordert keine gründlichen Computerkenntnisse.

Lösungen an Ihr Unternehmen angepasst

Unsere Tools sind flexibel und nach Ihren Erwartungen und Bedürfnissen konfigurierbar. ISChange kann auf einem oder mehreren Schaltern eingesetzt werden, wobei der Informationsaustausch über das Netzwerk erfolgt. Die Installation von ISChange und Netzwerkhardware wird Ihnen angeboten.

..

Zeitgewinn und Produktivität

Mit einem einzigen Tool zur Verwaltung Ihrer gesamten Tätigkeit können Sie Ihre täglichen Aufgaben erleichtern und so Ihre Arbeitszeit für einen konsequenten Zeit- und Produktivitätsgewinn optimieren. Die Transaktionsbearbeitungszeit und das Fehlerrisiko werden reduziert.

Profitieren Sie von unseren personalisierten Dienstleistungen

ISChange bietet Ihnen eine breite Palette von Dienstleistungen an. Zeigen Sie Kennzahlen von Ihrer Wechselstube aus an, oder ob Sie mit ISCloud arbeiten, speichern Sie Ihre Daten auf einem sicheren externen Server und rufen Sie sie mit einem Klick ab. Profitieren Sie von unserem technischen Service, der 7 Tage in der Woche geöffnet ist, und unseren Schulungsangeboten

Eine komplette Verwaltungssoftware

Entwickelt in enger Zusammenarbeit mit mehreren Wechselstuben, wird ISChange Sie mit seinen verschiedenen Funktionalitäten verführen. Verwalten Sie Ihre Kunden, Währungen, sehen und speichern Sie alle Ihre Transaktionen, drucken Sie Tickets automatisch, scannen Sie IDs mit einem Klick, zeigen Sie Wechselkurse auf einem externen Bildschirm an und vieles mehr…

Fernverwaltung einer oder mehrerer Agenturen

ISCloud ermöglicht die Fernverwaltung einer oder mehrerer Agenturen oder Wechselstuben. Es bietet einen globalen Überblick über die Tätigkeit aller Ihrer Wechselstuben sowie über jede einzelne von ihnen. Es bietet eine Webschnittstelle, die über jeden Webbrowser (Chrome, Internet Explorer, Firefox…) zugänglich und jederzeit und überall verfügbar ist. Es bietet Management-, Verwaltungs- und Visualisierungsfunktionen für Ihre Wechselstuben. Es handelt sich um ein Instrument, das hauptsächlich dem Verwalter oder dem Leiter der Agentur (bzw. der Wechselstube) oder der Agenturen (bzw. der Wechselstuben) gewidmet ist.

Die folgenden sind seine Hauptfunktionen :

  • Visualisierung der Tätigkeit der Agentur (bzw. der Wechselstube)

    • Visualisieren Sie Ihre Transaktionen

    • Visualisieren Ihre Gewinne und Verluste

    • Visualisieren Sie Ihre Vorräte (bzw. Ihren Kassenstock)

    • Visualisieren Sie das Dashboard über die aktuelle Aktivität Ihrer Wechselstube

  • Leitung der Wechselstube / Wechselstuben

    • Konfigurieren Sie Ihre Zollsätze und Margen

    • Transaktionen mit Geschäftskunden durchführen

  • Zentralisierung der Kundenkonten und des Tätigkeit desselben Unternehmens

    • Konsolidierung von Daten (Kunden) aus verschiedenen Agenturen desselben Unternehmens oder Gesellschafters

    • Die Agenturen durch die Verzerrung der Gateways miteinander verbinden (Transaktionen zwischen den Agenturen, Kundensuche)

    • Transaktionen zwischen Agenturen durchführen

Eine mobile Version mit dem Namen ist in der Entwicklung.

Unterstützung und Unterstützung 7/7, 8h00/20h00

ISSupport ist eine Dienstleistung, die für den reibungslosen Betrieb der Wechselstube notwendig ist. Mit diesem Service werden Sie täglich durch das ISChange-Team voll unterstützt. Dies ist ein absolut empfehlenswerter Service. ISSupport bietet Ihnen die folgenden Dienstleistungen an :

  • Unterstützung und Hilfe bei Problemen, die bei der Nutzung von ISAgency und all diesen Diensten auftreten.

  • Ständige und kontinuierliche Wartung von ISAgency-Störungen

  • Die Bereitstellung neuer Funktionalitäten in Form von regelmäßigen und automatischen Updates.

Automatische Sicherung Ihrer Daten

Obwohl ein manuelles Speichern in ISAgency möglich ist, erfordert es die ständige und regelmäßige Aufmerksamkeit der Benutzer, die bereits mit anderen, wichtigeren Aufgaben beschäftigt sind. Die Gefahr des Vergessens ist in diesem Fall also größer. Um dieses Problem zu lösen, bietet ISSave :

  • Die Möglichkeit, automatische Speichern alle 4 Stunden auf dem lokalen Server und auf einem entfernten Server durchzuführen. All dies geschieht auf eine sichere Art und Weise. Dadurch wird sichergestellt, dass die Speichern systematisch durchgeführt werden.

  • Die Möglichkeit, alle Daten sofort nach einem Diebstahl, Brand oder Computerausfall wiederzufinden.

Automatische und regelmäßige Wiederherstellung der Wechselkurse

Die Zuweisung von Wechselkursen für jede Währung ist eine heikle, mühsame und regelmäßige Aufgabe, die eine ständige und besondere Aufmerksamkeit des Verwalters erfordert. Um Fehlersituationen zu vermeiden, die dramatische und manchmal irreversible Folgen haben können, bietet ISChange seinen Service ISCurrency an, der mit der Idee konzipiert und entwickelt wurde, die mit der Zuweisung von Kursen verbundenen Aufgaben zu automatisieren. So muss der Verwalter nur die erforderlichen Margen festlegen, und ISAgency kümmert sich um die Festlegung der auf die Transaktionen anzuwendenden Sätze. Die Hauptfunktionen von ISCurrency sind :

  • Die automatische und regelmäßige Erholung der Wechselkurse von Marktschwankungen und ihre Anwendung auf ISAgency

  • Automatischer Versand von Endtarifen in allen Filialen entsprechend der vom Verwaltungsbetreiber definierten Margen

Aufbau von Kundenbindung

Um die täglichen Aufgaben der manuellen Geldwechsler zu erleichtern, bringt ISLoyalty eine enorme Zeitersparnis, indem es sowohl für ISAgency-Benutzer als auch für Kunden von Wechselstuben eine einfache Identifizierung ermöglicht. Der Vorgang besteht einfach darin, eine Karte, die einen RFID-Chip enthält, auf einen RFID-Leser zu wischen, und der Benutzer oder der Kunde, der die Karte hält, wird sofort identifiziert Diese Schnelligkeit der Identifikation ist eine offene Tür für die folgenden Merkmale :

  • Authentifizierung der Benutzer auf ISAgency ohne die Notwendigkeit, ihre Identifikatoren (Konto und Passwörter) mit der Möglichkeit, bestimmte Funktionen entsprechend den damit verbundenen Privilegien (Zugriffsrechte) zu nutzen. Dies wird mit Hilfe einer Authentifizierungskarte ermöglicht.

  • Die rasche Identifizierung der Kunden von Wechselstuben, um Transaktionen schneller durchzuführen und einen Treuermechanismus durch die Anwendung von Vorzugspreisen für die Inhaber von Kundenkarten einzurichten.

Dynamische Anzeige und Synchronisation

Die Anzeige der Wechselkurse auf einem Hilfsbildschirm ist bereits auf ISAgency verfügbar. Die Standardkonfiguration erfordert, dass die Client-Computer, auf der ISAgency installiert ist, über ein Kabel (HDMI oder andere) direkt mit dem Hilfsbildschirm verbunden ist. ISScreen bietet eine flexiblere und dynamischere Lösung, die die folgenden Funktionen bietet :

  • Entfernung des Kabels zwischen der ISAgency-Station und der Hilfsbildschirm für eine Lösung, die sich leichter in das lokale Computernetzwerk (über WIFI) integrieren lässt, indem sie die Möglichkeit bietet, die Zusatzanzeige an der gewünschten Stelle zu positionieren.

  • Die Möglichkeit, konsolidierte Daten direkt vom lokalen Server zu empfangen

  • Dynamische Anzeige und Synchronisation alle 4 Minuten mit dem lokalen Server

  • Verwaltung der Warteschlangen

Ruhig schlafen - die Risiken für Ihr Unternehmen sind unter Kontrolle

Als Finanzintermediär unterliegt die manuelle Devisentätigkeit dem Geldwäschereigesetz (GwG in Frankreich) oder dem Geldwäschereigesetz (GwG in der Schweiz). Um zu überprüfen, ob die manuellen Geldwechsler ihre Tätigkeit gesetzeskonform ausüben, führt die vom Staat beauftragte Kontrollstelle regelmäßige Kontrollen durch, um die Einhaltung der Gesetze zu gewährleisten. Wird das Gesetz nicht eingehalten, drohen den Wechselstuben oft hohe Geldstrafen und im schlimmsten Fall wird ihnen die Lizenz entzogen.

Da die Risiken sehr hoch sind und oft von verschiedenen Aufträgen ausgehen, wird es für die Geldwechsler sehr schwierig, sich bei jedem Geschäft, das sie für einen Kunden tätigen müssen, über alle Risiken im Klaren zu sein. Um sie bei dieser Aufgabe zu unterstützen, richtet ISChange einen Risikoanalysedienst namens ISRisk ein, der die Geldwechsler täglich bei ihrer Tätigkeit begleiten wird. Dieses Werkzeug bleibt und wird ein Begleiter bleiben. Die Entscheidung zur Durchführung der Transaktion wird in jedem Fall vom ISAgency-Operator/Nutzer am Schalter getroffen. Die ISRisk wird die folgenden Risiken bewerten:

  • Risiko in Verbindung mit dem Kunden, der den Auftrag erteilen möchte: ISRisk wird sich vergewissern, dass der Kunde nicht in den von den verschiedenen Staaten aufgestellten Listen (Sanktionsliste der Europäischen Union, französisches nationales Register für die Einfrierung von Vermögenswerten, schweizerische Sanktionsliste) vertreten ist, indem sie dem Betreiber oder dem Benutzer am Schalter die Ergebnisse seiner Nachforschungen über den Kunden in den verschiedenen Listen vorschlägt. Der Betreiber/Benutzer am Schalter muss sich vergewissern, dass der Kunde in keiner der vom System vorgeschlagenen Namenslisten vorhanden ist, indem er seinen Ausweis mit den Ergebnissen der Listen vergleicht.

  • Risiko in Verbindung mit der Höhe der Transaktionen

  • Das Währungsrisiko

  • Transaktionsmodalitätsrisiko

Keine Warteschlangen mehr, ISScan speichert die Dokumente Ihrer Kunden automatisch.

Die Kundenregistrierung ist eine mühsame, zeitaufwändige und wiederkehrende Aufgabe, die eine Vielzahl von Aktionen des Bedieners am Schalter erfordert. Um diese lange Aufgabe zu bewältigen, wird ISChange Ihnen in Kürze seinen ISScan-Service anbieten, der es Ihnen ermöglicht, Ihre Kunden automatisch zu registrieren und gleichzeitig Ihre Produktivität zu verbessern.

ISCloud-Service auf Smartphones und Tablets verfügbar

Die Bedeutung der Mobilität stehen nicht mehr in Frage. ISCloudMobile fügt dem ISCloud-Service einfach mehr Mobilität hinzu, indem es ihn auf mobilen Plattformen wie Smartphones und Tablets zugänglich macht. ISCloudMobile ist einfach die mobile Version von ISCloud.

Testimonials und Rezensionen

  • "Ich benutze ISChange seit mehreren Jahren und bin damit völlig zufrieden. Ich möchte dem ISChange-Team für seine Professionalität und gute Laune danken. Macht weiter so!"
  • "ISChange" ist für uns zu einem unverzichtbaren Werkzeug geworden. Es hat uns erlaubt, Zeit bei jeder Transaktion zu sparen, am Abend für die Kasse, sowie für die Verwaltung und das Follow-up unseres Lagers. Danke an das ganze Team."
  • "Es ist eine sehr intuitive Software, ihre Schnittstelle ist sehr einfach zu bedienen, ihre Funktionalitäten sind perfekt an die Verwaltung einer Wechselstube angepasst. Darüber hinaus gewährleistet ISChange einen qualitativ hochwertigen Kundenservice mit kompetenten, höflichen und freundlichen Kontakten"
  • "Ich lernte ISChange im Internet kennen, als ich nach einem Austauschbüro-Management-Programm suchte. Wir setzen die Software auf unseren 2 Wechselstuben ein und sind damit vollauf zufrieden. Was den Kundendienst und die Unterstützung betrifft, sind wir mit der Verfolgung und Lösung der wenigen Probleme in kürzester Zeit vollkommen zufrieden. Ich kann diese Software für alle Profis nur empfehlen."  

Mein erster Schritt mit ISChange

Wir begleiten Sie in Ihrem 1. Schritt mit ISChange. ISChange bietet die Installation- und das Netzwerkmaterial an. Sie haben auch kostenloser Zugang zu einem halbtägigen Training..

Are you Human?

captcha